Reviews

Megan Simpson
Megan Simpson
2023-02-27
We had a wonderful experience here! Beautiful location, beautiful photos and very good communication. Very fast turn around as well! She made us feel very comfortable and at ease. Would love to book again if we vacation there.
Edith Burnside
Edith Burnside
2023-02-03
Whatever special occasion you would like to commemorate I highly recommend Michelle and Allison at Lashes and Lenses Photography. These ladies are very professional yet fun loving and genuinely kind. It's apparent that Michelle loves her job, the beach and capturing priceless photos of couples, children and families. She quickly got our feet in the sand, told us stories of the beach, helped with posing and kept us laughing to capture several perfect pictures. Allison made sure we received our pictures promptly giving us time to review them before ordering. We had a great experience and we'll be back!!
Ashley Spangler
Ashley Spangler
2022-08-03
We have used Lashes and Lenses Photography twice now while vacationing in Perdido Key and we have loved them! Our pictures have been beautiful and Michelle is so sweet. She is patient and kind with our young kids. We will be using them for years to come as we vacation in Perdido Key!
Valerie Coleman
Valerie Coleman
2022-05-20
Great experience! Easy to work with, great communication, beautiful photos. Will definitely use Lashes and Lenses again!
ARK
ARK
2022-05-20
Amazing photos by the even more amazing Michelle.
Amy Jo Seifert
Amy Jo Seifert
2022-05-19
We booked Lashes and Lenses to take, long overdue, family photos with our college age boys while on vacation - and what a great experience it was! Michelle was super easy to work with and made us feel at ease during the photo shoot. We love the gulf coast and the Perdido area, so it makes it special! So many great photos - thank you so much!! Will will enjoy and treasure these pictures forever!! 🙂
Tiffani Savoie
Tiffani Savoie
2022-01-10
We booked with Lashes and Lenses for last minute Christmas photos of our family, particularly because it was our little guys first Christmas! We worked with Michelle, who was wonderful! Michelle is highly responsive and professional. When our session was cancelled due to weather, Michelle was very flexible with rescheduling. We had an awesome time on our shoot, and made long-lasting memories! We are thankful for an excellent experience with Lashes and Lenses.
Shilpa Burkett
Shilpa Burkett
2021-12-17
Michelle did a wonderful job with our big family photo shoot of 13 people. She captured all the moments we asked for and then some.
Avani Chauhan
Avani Chauhan
2021-12-16
We had a great big family photo session during the thanksgiving break. Timing and the location was perfect. We are very happy with the results and can’t wait to get them printed.
elizabeth woodruff
elizabeth woodruff
2021-11-10
This was our first family photo session and it was such a great experience! Super professional, and great with our baby! 💕 10/10 recommend!

Facebook Reviews

Lashes and Lenses Photography
5.0
Based on 55 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ashley Goh Freeman
Ashley Goh Freeman
2023-07-30T03:56:22+0000
I reached out to Lashes and Lenses Photography for a last minute request to do a family photoshoot. We had not had one... done in 9 years, and I was honestly so nervous. Michelle did such an amazing job working with my 9 and 11 year old, that after the shoot they both said they had so much fun. Thank you, Michelle, for a wonderful experience and for capturing memories of my family at one of our favorite places! 💕read more
Hunter Bryant
Hunter Bryant
2023-07-15T00:34:04+0000
Michelle took some great family pictures of us at the beach! Our session went very smoothly; she's so easy to work... with. Plus, Lashes & Lenses has the best package for the session and the pictures you receive!read more
Scott Willett
Scott Willett
2023-07-12T22:59:06+0000
I booked our family photo shoot as a surprise for my wife’s birthday, and Michelle made me look like a genius. The... weather and location were perfect. Michelle did such a great job keeping our toddler engaged, which made for great photos and an even greater experience. We will definitely be back for more photos in the years to come.read more
Paige Justin McElvain
Paige Justin McElvain
2023-07-07T16:09:50+0000
We had a great experience using this company for our beach trip photos! They were great with communication and very... sweet with my toddlers. Although we didn't have the best weather they still managed to get some amazing photos! Thank you!read more
Amber Orr
Amber Orr
2023-07-04T02:06:13+0000
We recently just got back from Pensacola FL. I had reached out to Michelle from Lashes & Lenses photography after... previously getting a recommendation from one of my good friends!!Hands down AMAZING!!! From prior to our trip she kept me in constant contact with me, giving me pointers on what to wear, how to dress my family for the sunset photo shoot. The day of photos she reached out to me to give me exact location and time.She captured every little loving moment and memory & the pictures turned out way beyond my expectations. We had our sneak peeks within a week or so & I just got my full gallery today with just endless beautiful photos. All for an amazing price. Trust me you won't be disappointed with these lovely ladies!!!read more
Sarah Spotten
Sarah Spotten
2023-06-28T03:58:36+0000
This was an AMAZING experience! Michelle was so accommodating! We had some unique ideas and she made it happen! The... weather was beautiful! She was great with our children 🙂 Our pictures are incredible, more than we could have asked for!read more
Krista Frederick
Krista Frederick
2023-06-16T21:21:48+0000
Lashes and Lenses Photography is the best choice for family beach photos in the Perdido Key area. Michelle has... photographed our family two years in a row and we look forward to many more. She is a talented photographer and her kind and laid-back attitude makes everyone feel comfortable. The photos are always beautiful! Thanks, Michelle and Allison!read more
Maddy Brown
Maddy Brown
2023-06-13T00:13:34+0000
She did an awesome job on my engagement pictures!!! Loved them so much! She was so kind and sweet as well! Definitely... recommend her!read more
Colleen Leake Trichell
Colleen Leake Trichell
2022-07-15T20:34:35+0000
Our sunset beach photoshoot with Lashes and Lenses was incredibly fun! And the photos are absolutely stunning and will... be cherished forever! Highly recommend 🌟read more
Chesney Hicks Hill
Chesney Hicks Hill
2022-06-02T01:45:29+0000
My husband and I can’t recommend Michelle enough, she was so nice and helped us create a precious memory! We will... definitely use again in the future!read more
Kim Cram
Kim Cram
2021-12-10T05:05:38+0000
my experience with Lashes and Lenses was fantastic. the location was beautiful and the final product was beautiful. the... entire experience from start to finish was effortless! thank you Lashes and Lenses!read more
Kaitlyn Stever
Kaitlyn Stever
2021-09-07T19:34:49+0000
The work these women do is fantastic! They photographed my family in early August and I couldn’t find a single “bad”... thing in any of the photos. Michelle is so kind and compassionate and handled the challenges and limitations of my mom’s health with ease. I would recommend her business to anyone and everyone!read more
Angela Powers
Angela Powers
2021-09-01T00:02:41+0000
So happy with how our pictures turned out. She was incredibly friendly and we will definitely use her in the future. We... even needed to reschedule due to a possible storm coming in and she was so helpful and flexible for us.read more
Nancy McKinney-Kriese
Nancy McKinney-Kriese
2021-08-12T14:58:09+0000
The pictures of the my daughter and son-in-law, Alyson and Brandon Johnson are amazing. You did a wonderful job. ... Thank you for making their day complete.♥read more
Ashley Spangler
Ashley Spangler
2021-08-06T13:45:53+0000
We had the best experience with Lashes and Lenses. She was so friendly and patient with us. Our pictures turned out so... beautiful! I definitely recommend using her and I will be booking her again!read more
Kassandra English
Kassandra English
2021-08-03T11:04:33+0000
She did such a good job capturing our family pictures and was beyond patient with our kids. We are so glad to have... these pictures of our trip and have our first full family pictures since our kids were born! Definitely recommendread more
Tateka Craig
Tateka Craig
2021-07-29T23:02:43+0000
Thanks lashes and lenses photography for capturing beautiful pictures of my family to cherish a lifetime! If you’re in... the Perdido Key area and looking for a beach photographer, I highly recommend them!read more
Heather Bodiford Bartels
Heather Bodiford Bartels
2021-07-29T22:33:22+0000
We had such a great experience with Lashes and Lenses Photography! Michelle is very responsive; we had great... communication throughout the entire process. The location was beautiful, and Michelle guided us through different areas and poses. We absolutely loved our photos! Quick turnaround too! I can’t say enough good things - will definitely book with them again!read more
Tasha King
Tasha King
2021-07-19T14:37:50+0000
We are so glad we found Lashes and Lenses! She was so personable and easy to talk to. My 8 year old had so much fun... with pictures and my 10 month old was loving the starfish. She let them make a wish on them and keep them at the end! 💚 Great experience and super fast turn around! Pictures turned out so great! We cant wait to have them printed to hang!read more
Deb Whipkey
Deb Whipkey
2021-07-17T03:20:47+0000
Friendly, creative and professional….we all got together for a family photograph on the beautiful beach… what wonderful... memories we made! Michelle was patient with us and captured lots of beautiful shots of my family. I highly recommend Lashes and Lenses for all your photography needs..read more
Alyssa Pate
Alyssa Pate
2021-07-14T13:37:28+0000
If you ever find yourself in the Perdido Key, FL or Gulf shores, AL area and want any type of pictures taken, Lashes... and Lenses Photography is perfect for you! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! My family and I have beautiful pictures that we will cherish forever!read more
Becky Gibson Alexander
Becky Gibson Alexander
2021-07-10T20:29:53+0000
Michelle was amazing! She even rescheduled for us because of a Tropical Storm! The photographs were perfect and we... plan to use them again. Professional and creative and so easy to work with!read more
Debbie Sterling
Debbie Sterling
2021-07-10T14:12:43+0000
Michelle was great to work with and made everything so easy from start to finish! She even charmed our 10 year old... grandson into actually enjoying having his picture taken! We highly recommend this business to anyone who wants to make some special memories with very special family and/or friends. Great job Lashes and Lenses Photography and wishing you continued success!read more
Annie Young Murray
Annie Young Murray
2021-07-09T14:48:22+0000
We had a wonderful experience! Very easy to work with. Beautiful pictures that captured my family’s personalities.... Definitely recommend Lashes and Lenses Photography.read more
Liz Naylor Miller
Liz Naylor Miller
2020-10-16T18:47:19+0000
We loved having Lashes and Lenses do our photos! They did a great job and we had a wonderful experience. We have used... them twice now and we have been so happy. They were great with my kids and made it super easy!! Definitely worth every penny!read more
Dena Walker
Dena Walker
2020-09-12T23:30:20+0000
Michelle was wonderful. She made us feel comfortable and took the time to make sure we got the very best pictures. It... turned out to be one my favorite parts of vacation!read more
Susan Fuqua Fenwick
Susan Fuqua Fenwick
2020-08-09T02:07:06+0000
Very easy to work with and great communication . Pictures were great quality and I would use them again for sure! I... highly recommend if you are looking for beach pictures!read more
Samantha Bell
Samantha Bell
2020-07-30T02:35:05+0000
IMPRESSED by these ladies! They helped pull off a surprise engagement and captured so many great shots. Not to mention... the turn around time on receiving fully edited photos is very quick!read more
Debra Kersten-Shannon
Debra Kersten-Shannon
2020-07-23T01:51:46+0000
We were celebrating our 25th in Perdido Key and I wanted to have some pics to remember the time. I was so lucky that a... google search brought me to Lashes and Lenses. Michelle made us feel so special and I am so proud to have the photos she took!read more
Jennifer Partain
Jennifer Partain
2020-07-12T19:40:38+0000
If ever in the Peridido Key are of Florida, I would highly recommend having beach pictures by this mom and daughter... duo. super friendly, laid back, professional, and captured memories to last a lifetime.read more
Linda Schackmann Scott
Linda Schackmann Scott
2020-06-23T23:43:09+0000
I highly recommend Lashes and Lenses Photography ❤️. We have used them more than once and they never disappoint 😍. ... Very professional and reasonable priced 👍🏻 can’t wait until next year to capture more memories.read more
Paula Walker
Paula Walker
2020-04-29T16:25:45+0000
This Company offers Beautiful and professional work with beach, children and families!
Kara Lynn Alleman
Kara Lynn Alleman
2019-12-21T22:56:24+0000
Wow! We took a short trip to Perdido Key last weekend and last minute I looked for a photographer who could capture our... family! (Including two toddler boys 🙃) I found Lashes and Lenses and I sure did get lucky! Every picture came out beautiful in between all the toddler chaos and they were SO quick in getting our photos to us so we could have them for Christmas 🥰♥️ Cannot wait to work with them in the future!read more
Joy Peebles
Joy Peebles
2019-11-04T13:29:54+0000
They are a wonderful team!! You instantly connect and feel like family. They are kind, patient, and capture that moment... that you cherish.They are helpful in every way to make the session great.I highly recommend them!!!read more
Brylee Cross
Brylee Cross
2019-10-20T23:58:24+0000
My boyfriend and I decided on a last minute trip and we wanted to get pictures done. Everyone we called either said... they couldn’t do it or they were too expensive. Lashes and Lenses are amazing! We called the day of and they were happy to help us. I highly recommend them. Thank y’all so much for capturing our moments. Pictures are worth a million words.read more
Kendra Hendricks
Kendra Hendricks
2019-10-18T12:48:42+0000
We chose Lashes and Lenses out on a whim when randomly searching for photographers to take some family photos while we... were on vacation from Wisconsin! We couldn’t have been happier with our choice. Michelle and Allison were so easy to work with. They made it fun and were able to keep my squirmy 3 year olds attention. We definitely recommend this wonderful team. We can’t wait to use them again when we’re back to Perdido Key!read more
Erica Waller
Erica Waller
2019-09-21T14:47:02+0000
Michelle and Allison were awesome to work with! It was very windy the day of our session but they still managed to get... some great family photos that we will always cherish! They sent our photos to us very quickly and we loved them all! I highly recommend them if you are ever in the Perdido Key area!!read more
Catie Parks Millsaps
Catie Parks Millsaps
2019-08-25T21:07:19+0000
Michelle and Allison were great and so easy to work with! They exhibited lots of patience with our two very close in... age toddlers who are a handful!! They over delivered in the picture, which look fantastic!! If you’re ever in the Perdido Key, FL area, you definitely should use them for pictures!read more
Kaleigh Montgomery
Kaleigh Montgomery
2019-08-09T16:39:41+0000
We are in love with our photos from Lashes & Lenses! They managed a slightly cranky 9 month old at bed time and... captured some incredible photos! Every single person in our family loved how the pictures turned out and how they captured each person perfectly. We will be making this a yearly tradition at the beach with Lashes & Lenses!read more
Janice Williams Sampeck
Janice Williams Sampeck
2019-08-07T21:40:17+0000
I have not ever had such a smooth experience having our family photographed. We are a family of 30 with 27 in this... photo. They were organized, got the shots and worked well with all ages as you can see in our photos. I would definitely recommend this fabulous mom and daughter team! We will definitely contact them again.read more
Brooke Alderman
Brooke Alderman
2019-08-01T00:08:39+0000
We had a wonderful experience with Lashes and Lenses for our pregnancy announcement shoot! Michelle and Allison... couldn’t have been nicer and our photos are beautiful!read more
Wanda Long McDonald
Wanda Long McDonald
2019-07-30T16:59:10+0000
Our family loved meeting and working with Michelle and Allison during our beach photo shoot in July. They are a very... talented mother-daughter duo who are also friendly, professional, and extremely accommodating. In spite of a mid-day shoot with high winds and bright sunshine, they managed to take some wonderful photos of our family of 11, including 9 month old twins. We are all so grateful we chose them to capture our 2019 beach vacation memories!read more
Erin Hartman
Erin Hartman
2019-07-16T13:32:18+0000
Michelle and Allison were great! Easy to work with... super laid back and kind. We had 5 kiddos and they managed to get... some great shots! They took their time with us and encouraged us to take as many different combinations of poses as we wanted. We had a great time taking photos with them. The location was fabulous as well. So glad we decided to book our photos with them! We would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to take great beach pictures!read more
Christina Bottino Kelty
Christina Bottino Kelty
2019-06-18T02:28:54+0000
Wonderful mother and daughter team. We were so happy they were able to do our photo shoot a day early due to bad... weather. I highly recommend themread more
Megan Jett
Megan Jett
2019-06-17T19:42:41+0000
Michelle and Allison were fabulous to work with. We have a large family with lots of little kids so not the easiest... group to work with but they were so patient and kind. They were able to capture great photos that we will cherish forever. I highly recommend them!read more
Whitney Haines Peebles
Whitney Haines Peebles
2018-11-13T04:57:27+0000
Michelle and Allison were so easy to work with! They did such a great job keeping my two boys entertained during the... shoot. I love how our family pictures turned out. We will definitely use this talented team again the next time we're in Perdido Key!read more
Amber Danielle Munsey
Amber Danielle Munsey
2018-10-30T23:18:57+0000
Wonderful pictures by wonderful photographers! This mother daughter make the perfect team for perfect pictures!
Courtney Harkness Jones
Courtney Harkness Jones
2018-10-09T01:23:31+0000
Michelle and Allison are great at capturing beautiful photos! I can't speak enough about how easy they are to work... with. They were so talented at getting our kids to smile & pose for gorgeous shots. So thankful to have these memories!read more
Ashley Petherick
Ashley Petherick
2018-08-31T04:26:11+0000
Lashes and Lenses is such a fantastic photography team! They are easy going but professional and they made us feel... super comfortable! We love our pictures and had a blast making them! Thanks again, Allison!read more
Jennifer Gribble
Jennifer Gribble
2018-07-25T14:33:39+0000
One word, Amazing!! The sweetest mother/daughter duo..They are fantastic with kids and make it fun. I am absolutely in... love with our beautiful beach pictures and will treasure them forever! Thanks again, The Gribble family.read more
Shae Otts
Shae Otts
2018-06-29T20:41:22+0000
This mother, daughter duo was FANTASTIC to work with! Michelle and Allison made the whole process so simple and... enjoyable from booking, to meeting at an awesome location, to working with all of our little ones during our session. They are energetic, upbeat, patient, and so fun to work with (not to mention, great at what they do!). Our family pictures turned out beautifully and we received tons of great images to enjoy!read more
Keely Scott
Keely Scott
2018-06-26T00:09:13+0000
They did a fantastic job!! Our little one wasn't the most cooperative and they were still able to capture some... wonderful memories. Would definitely use them again!read more
Lesley Kimmel
Lesley Kimmel
2017-11-28T02:36:07+0000
Michelle and Allison were wonderful to work with during our shoot. Extremely professional, timely, and went above and... beyond to give us the photos we had envisioned for our shoot. We traveled to Perdido Key for a family vacation and Michelle and Allison helped us to surprise our mom with these photos. They are down to earth, easy going, and truly want you to enjoy the experience. This was a highlight of our trip thanks to their hard work. Above everything, we now have beautiful photos to last us a lifetime. To say we are very happy with the photos would be an understatement! Thank you Michelle and Allison!read more
Linda Gronlund
Linda Gronlund
2017-09-28T01:04:43+0000
I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with Michelle and her talent! She knows the golden hour along the beach for... great photos. I wouldn't hesitate to call her to do photos in the future.read more
Cat Robbins
Cat Robbins
2017-09-12T16:13:36+0000
Very professional and fun to work with. We are extremely happy with our photos!
Next Reviews